Anti-Ragging Committee

To prohibit any conduct by any student or students whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudeness a fresher or any other student, or indulging in rowdy or undisciplined activities by any student or students which causes or is likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in any fresher or any other student or asking any student to do any act which such student will not in the ordinary course do and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame, or torment or embarrassment so as to adversely affect the physique or psyche of such fresher or any other student, with or without an intent to derive a sadistic pleasure or showing off power, authority or superiority by a student over any fresher or any other student; and thereby, to eliminate ragging in all its forms from Surabhi Dayakar Rao College of Pharmacy by prohibiting it under these Regulations, preventing its occurrence and punishing those who indulge in ragging as provided for in these Regulations and the appropriate law in force.

    Members of Anti-Ragging Committee:

  • S.S.Phanindra
  • S.Rohini
  • A.Ganesh
  • R.Teja
  • R.Nirmala

    Anti-ragging Squad:

  • I Durga Prasad
  • Ch.ShanthiPriya
  • M.Naveen Kumar
  • V.Sowmya

    Student Representatives:

  • L.Naveen
  • Lakshmi Prsanna
  • N.Sanhosh Reddy
  • Liharika
  • S.Jaipal
  • K.Sindhuja
  • Sheob Akthar
  • A.Vaishnavi